Council Members

Newport Parish Council elected members incorporating acceptance of office

Newport Parish Council Code of Conduct and Disclosable Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary

Newport Parish Council employees

Alan Barker – Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer / Cemetery Clerk


Ward Councillors, Howdenshire

Councillor Victoria Aitken

Councillor Linda Bayram

Councillor Nigel Wilkinson

Member of Parliament (MP’s) for Haltemprice and Howden

The Rt. Hon. David Davis MP